PSL 2023

How much prize money will PSL 8 winning team get?

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the prize money for the eighth edition of Pakistan Super League. The eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will begin today, with the opening match between defending champions Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. Before the match, a colorful opening ceremony will also be held at the Multan Stadium, in which Aima Beg and Sahir Ali…
Read more